ASCS

Office Holders and Executive Committee 2019

President: Tom Stevenson (t.stevenson@uq.edu.au)

Vice Presidents:
Lea Beness (lea.beness@mq.edu.au)
Kathryn Welch (kathryn.welch@sydney.edu.au)

Hon. Secretary: Gina Salapata (secretary@ascs.org.au)

Hon. Treasurer:
Bronwen Neil (bronwen.neil@mq.edu.au)

Antichthon Editors:
Han Baltussen (han.baltussen@adelaide.edu.au)
Bob Cowan (bob.cowan@sydney.edu.au)

Publications Manager: Michael Champion (michael.champion@acu.edu.au)

Website Manager: Kit Morrell (kit.morrell@sydney.edu.au)

Membership Secretary: Phoebe Garrett (phoebe.garrett@anu.edu.au)

Messages Secretary (shared): Daniel Hanigan (daniel.hanigan@sydney.edu.au) and Dustin McKenzie (uqdmcke2@uq.edu.au)

Postgraduate Representative (Australia): Emily Chambers (emily.chambers@adelaide.edu.au)

Postgraduate Representative (NZ): Katherine Torres-Monro (kkm.torres.monro@gmail.com)

AAIA Representative: Stavros Paspalas (stavros.paspalas@sydney.edu.au)

Antichthon Editorial Committee: Paul Burton, John Davidson, Anne McKay, Lara O’Sullivan

Chair, CPR Committee: Elizabeth Minchin (Elizabeth.Minchin@anu.edu.au)

AWAWS Representative: Amelia Brown (a.brown9@uq.edu.au)

 

University Representatives:

Australian Catholic University: Michael Hanaghan (michael.hanaghan@acu.edu.au)

Australian National University: Peter Londey (peter.londey@anu.edu.au)

Campion College: Thomas Flynn (t.flynn@campion.edu.au)

La Trobe University:

Macquarie University: Ray Laurence (ray.laurence@mq.edu.au)

Massey University: Jonathan Tracy (J.Tracy@massey.ac.nz)

Monash University: Andrew Connor (andrew.connor@monash.edu)

University of Adelaide: Han Baltussen (han.baltussen@adelaide.edu.au)

University of Auckland: Jeremy Armstrong (js.armstrong@auckland.ac.nz)

University of Canterbury: Gary Morrison (gary.morrison@canterbury.ac.nz)

University of Melbourne: K.O. Chong Gossard (koc@unimelb.edu.au)

University of Newcastle: Hugh Lindsay (hugh.lindsay@newcastle.edu.au)

University of New England: Tristan Taylor (ttaylo33@une.edu.au)

University of New South Wales:

University of Notre Dame:

University of Otago: Arlene Allan (arlene.allan@otago.ac.nz)

University of Queensland: Duncan Keenan-Jones (duncan_keenan1@yahoo.com.au)

University of Sydney: Anne Rogerson (anne.rogerson@sydney.edu.au)

University of Tasmania:

University of Western Australia:

Victoria University of Wellington: James Kierstead (james.kierstead@vuw.ac.nz)

The ASCS Journal
Antichthon
Antichthon Journal

Newsflash

Fifty Treasures: Classical Antiquities in Australian and New Zealand Universities is available to order online.