ASCS

Office Holders and Executive Committee 2020

President: Tom Stevenson (t.stevenson@uq.edu.au)

Vice Presidents:
Lea Beness (lea.beness@mq.edu.au)
Kathryn Welch (kathryn.welch@sydney.edu.au)

Hon. Secretary: Dan Osland (secretary@ascs.org.au)

Hon. Treasurer: Tristan Taylor (ttaylo33@une.edu.au)

Assistant Treasurer: Phoebe Garrett (phoebe.garrett@anu.edu.au)

Antichthon Editors:
Han Baltussen (han.baltussen@adelaide.edu.au)
Bob Cowan (bob.cowan@sydney.edu.au)

Publications Manager: Kit Morrell (kit.morrell@unimelb.edu.au)

Website Manager: Kit Morrell (kit.morrell@unimelb.edu.au)

Membership Secretary: Phoebe Garrett (phoebe.garrett@anu.edu.au)

Messages Secretary: Dustin McKenzie (dustin.mckenzie@hdr.mq.edu.au)

Postgraduate Representative (Australia): Ryleigh Adams (ryleigh.adams@utas.edu.au)

Postgraduate Representative (NZ): Karl Hart (rakiura.studio@hotmail.com)

AAIA Representative: Stavros Paspalas (stavros.paspalas@sydney.edu.au)

Antichthon Editorial Committee: Paul Burton, John Davidson, Anne McKay, Lara O’Sullivan

Chair, CPR Committee: Elizabeth Minchin (Elizabeth.Minchin@anu.edu.au)

AWAWS Representative: Amelia Brown (a.brown9@uq.edu.au)

NESA Representative: Michael Hayes (michael.hayes1@students.mq.edu.au)

 

University Representatives:

Australian Catholic University: Michael Hanaghan (michael.hanaghan@acu.edu.au)

Australian National University: Peter Londey (peter.londey@anu.edu.au)

Campion College: Thomas Flynn (t.flynn@campion.edu.au)

La Trobe University: Gillian Shepherd (G.Shepherd@latrobe.edu.au)

Macquarie University: Trevor Evans (Trevor.Evans@mq.edu.au)

Massey University: Jonathan Tracy (J.Tracy@massey.ac.nz)

Monash University: Andrew Connor (andrew.connor@monash.edu)

University of Adelaide: Han Baltussen (han.baltussen@adelaide.edu.au)

University of Auckland: Jeremy Armstrong (js.armstrong@auckland.ac.nz)

University of Canterbury: Gary Morrison (gary.morrison@canterbury.ac.nz)

University of Melbourne: K.O. Chong Gossard (koc@unimelb.edu.au)

University of Newcastle: Hugh Lindsay (hugh.lindsay@newcastle.edu.au)

University of New England: Sarah Lawrence (sarah.lawrence@une.edu.au)

University of New South Wales:

University of Notre Dame:

University of Otago: Arlene Allan (arlene.allan@otago.ac.nz)

University of Queensland: Janette McWilliam (j.mcwilliam@uq.edu.au)

University of Sydney: Tamara Neal (t.neal@sydney.edu.au)

University of Tasmania: Jonathan Wallis (Jonathan.Wallis@utas.edu.au)

University of Western Australia: Yasmin Haskell (yasmin.haskell@uwa.edu.au)

Victoria University of Wellington: James Kierstead (james.kierstead@vuw.ac.nz)

The ASCS Journal
Antichthon
Antichthon Journal