ASCS

Office Holders and Executive Committee 2018

President: Tom Stevenson (t.stevenson@uq.edu.au)

Vice Presidents:
Lea Beness (lea.beness@mq.edu.au)
Kathryn Welch (kathryn.welch@sydney.edu.au)

Hon. Secretary: Gina Salapata (secretary@ascs.org.au)

Hon. Treasurer:
Bronwen Neil (bronwen.neil@mq.edu.au)

Antichthon Editors:
Arthur Pomeroy (arthur.pomeroy@vuw.ac.nz)
Han Baltussen (han.baltussen@adelaide.edu.au)

Publications Manager: Michael Champion (michael.champion@acu.edu.au)

Website Manager: Kit Morrell (kit.morrell@sydney.edu.au)

Messages Secretary: Megan Hancock (hancockm@utas.edu.au)

Membership Secretary: Phoebe Garrett (phoebe.garrett@anu.edu.au)

Postgraduate Representative (Australia): Nicola Ernst (nicola.holm@uqconnect.edu.au)

Postgraduate Representative (NZ): Helen Wyeth (hwye150@aucklanduni.ac.nz)

AAIA Representative: Tom Hillard (Thomas.Hillard@mq.edu.au)

Antichthon Editorial Committee: Paul Burton, John Davidson, Bob Cowan, Anne McKay, Lara O’Sullivan

Chair, CPR Committee: Elizabeth Minchin (Elizabeth.Minchin@anu.edu.au)

AWAWS Representative: Maxine Lewis (maxine.lewis@auckland.ac.nz)

 

University Representatives:

Australian Catholic University: Chris Matthew (Christopher.Matthew@acu.edu.au)

Australian National University: Peter Londey (peter.londey@anu.edu.au)

Campion College: Thomas Flynn (t.flynn@campion.edu.au)

La Trobe University: Gillian Shepherd (g.shepherd@latrobe.edu.au)

Macquarie University: Caillan Davenport

Massey University: James Richardson (J.H.Richardson@massey.ac.nz)

Monash University: Andrew Connor (andrew.connor@monash.edu)

University of Adelaide: Han Baltussen (han.baltussen@adelaide.edu.au)

University of Auckland: Anne Mackay (anne.mackay@auckland.ac.nz)

University of Canterbury: Gary Morrison (gary.morrison@canterbury.ac.nz)

University of Melbourne: K.O. Chong Gossard (koc@unimelb.edu.au)

University of Newcastle: Marguerite Johnson (marguerite.johnson@newcastle.edu.au)

University of New England: Tristan Taylor (ttaylo33@une.edu.au)

University of New South Wales: vac.

University of Notre Dame:

University of Otago: Sean McConnell (sean.mcconnell@otago.ac.nz)

University of Queensland: Amelia Brown (a.brown9@uq.edu.au)

University of Sydney: Bob Cowan (bob.cowan@sydney.edu.au)

University of Tasmania: Jonathan Wallis (Jonathan.Wallis@utas.edu.au)

University of Western Australia: Heiko Westphal (heiko.westphal@research.uwa.edu.au)

Victoria University of Wellington: James Kierstead (james.kierstead@vuw.ac.nz)

The ASCS Journal
Antichthon
Antichthon Journal

Newsflash

Fifty Treasures: Classical Antiquities in Australian and New Zealand Universities is available to order online.

2018 AGM documents now online.